Der Kreisvorstand der FDP Ostholstein

 
Jörg Hansen

Jörg Hansen

Vorsitzender


E-Mail: joerg.hansen@fdp-oh.de

Dr. Joachim Rinke

Dr. Joachim Rinke

Stellv. Vorsitzender


E-Mail: joachim.rinke@fdp-oh.de

Tobias Maack

Tobias Maack

Stellv. Vorsitzender


E-Mail: tobias.maack@fdp-oh.de

Clemens Speer

Christoph Loch

Stellv. Vorsitzender


E-Mail: christoph.loch@fdp-oh.de

Björn Dencker

Björn Dencker

Schatzmeister


E-Mail: bjoern.dencker@fdp-oh.de

Antje Dencker

Antje Dencker

Schriftführerin


E-Mail: antje.dencker@fdp-oh.de

Suzann Kley

Suzann Kley

Beisitzerin


E-Mail: suzann.kley@fdp-oh.de

Ricardo Nehls

Ricardo Nehls

Beisitzer


E-Mail: ricardo.nehls@fdp-oh.de

Hans-Jürgen Löschky

Hans-Jürgen Löschky

Beisitzer


E-Mail: hj.loeschky@fdp-oh.de

Hinnerk Frahm

Hinnerk Frahm

Beisitzer


E-Mail: hinnerk.frahm@fdp-oh.de

Horst von Hörsten

Horst von Hörsten

Beisitzer


E-Mail: vonhoersten@fdp-oh.de

Tobias Prangel

Tobias Prangel

Beisitzer JuLis


E-Mail: tobias.prangel@fdp-oh.de

Anna-Lena Pahl

Anna-Lena Pahl

Beisitzerin JuLis


E-Mail: anna.pahl@fdp-oh.de

Manfred Breiter

Manfred Breiter

Ehrenvorsitzender


E-Mail: manfred.breiter@fdp-oh.de